final show display

After some experimentation and decision making, this is my proposal for the final show display.

  • a short video projected on a wall, playing continuously on a loop (like an animated painting with slight movement), no sound. I want it to cover the whole length of the wall, as shown in the simple sketch below (the artworks shown are indicatory). So I will need a projector for that.
  • 2-3 large screens for displaying still digital images (the number of screens depends also on the equipment available)

Space preference: I will need a dark interior space (probably the basement) and an empty surface/wall to project the video. I would also like to know the dimensions of the wall, so that I can control better the result. For the screens’ display I have no preference, althought it would be nice to be close to the video projection.

Print

Leave a Reply

